FRIENDS AND FAMILY

Day of 2 halves....
My last day with my Golden Girl friends ....
#we walked down the road to the local pub as they have just started up a Saturday Breakfast Club...happy to be a member!!!
#we used the opportunity to set up L on a dating site...this was one of her profile photos. We also persuaded her to put in the one of her doing the splits!! :)))
# the paddling pool was delivered whilst I was away...bet the sun will disappear now!!!

Next half of the day was family....# this little giggler did really well in a crowd and was a delight.
A chance for M’s mum to meet some family before she returns to Greece. I saw my sis in law last week but haven’t seen my niece for since last Autumn. Mum came down too and she hasn’t seen The Rev’s brother and family for over a year!!!

The sun shone it was a glorious day and of course the pool and hose came into play once everyone had left.

Last evening with M and her Mum...some Friday Night Dinner laughter was called for.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.