SkiMe

By SkiMe

Faster than the speed of light 3

OK, I sure hope nice spring weather gets here soon. I am starting to get bored of both the indoor trainer and trying to think of creative shots. I think the back is the only angle not yet covered - done. Oh wait- I just thought of another two shots - top and bottom. I'll have to think about those a while.

Let's hope the weather clears for the weekend - off to Courmayeur. The magnitude of Mont Blanc is so impressive even though you can't really see the top - sometimes when the weather and light is just right, it seems like you can just reach out and touch the massive walls and towers of rock. Hopefully find some snow to pull CC around in her red sled too. Food ain't bad either... hmm, lots of blip material in the works!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.