Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Evening Sunshine!

It's always a bonus when the sunny intervals of the day continue into the evening for a lovely stroll and fresh air blast. :-)

A smooth start to the half term back at school; it's crazy to think it's the last part of this academic year. It's gone in the blink of an eye, as ever, but somehow even more so this time round. Perhaps a result of the strange lockdown but we're open period after Christmas. Yet in some ways I'd think that'd make it longer! Who knows?

Today also marks my Mum's birthday.; my fellow adventurer, advice giver,  solution finder...and the list could, and does, go on! It is fair to say I'd be more than a little bit lost without her. 

I thoroughly enjoyed the new BBC drama, Time, last night. Incredibly dark and not an ounce of cheer, but superb. I'm looking forward to seeing the next two episodes over the next two Sunday evenings. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.