Canterbury Bells

Another easy day in the heat though my new will is starting to look good. I did consider a codicil but a totally new one seemed the best option overall.

I had a good look around the garden today and realised how untidy it all is. You can tell that neither me or Carol are spending any time there these days and I've either got to make myself do it or get someone else in to tackle the mess that it is turning into.

It feels like it's gonna be a muggy night tonight, which won't help with my lack of sleep. I just can't seem to relax at the moment. I'm seriously thinking about selling up and moving to a bungalow with a low maintenance garden and building. C still doesn't recognise it as home despite living here for 25+ years. Everyday she wants to start packing...

Anyhow thanks for looking in - I'm glad you're here and haven't given up on me...

Stay safe everyone

Richard

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.