River of Flowers

By doffy

Monday: #30DaysWild

Spider, which I accidentally disturbed when I moved my little bucket of compost - no idea what sort of spider, but very handsome!
Finally mulched my early potatoes in pots - grass mowings and some homemade compost should see them right.
Cleared a space next to the heating oil tank where my flower pots can be moved whilst the scaffolding is up - a job for MrD, I’ll move the smaller ones.
My daughter, her husband and Cousin Idris arrived late this afternoon and are having a little holiday nearby.
Nice chat with The Sailor this evening, love to you both xx
Sending love & hugs to our little granddaughters and their Mam and Dad too xxxx
Stay safe & healthy & happy everyone :-)
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.