CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Please make your mind up!
7am: Sunny
8am: Sunny and warm
12pm: Cloudy
1pm: Bright sun and crystal blue sky
3pm: Dark
4pm: Sunny to the front of the house, back of the house a dark cloud....blip above
5pm: Snowing

I liked the way the sun from the front of the house was hitting the tree at the back of the house

Not a lot to say today....its been work work work oh and becoming an expert it the weather!!

Other news the cattery let the, pardon the pun, cat out of the bag today!! I knew Chris and I were having a night away to celebrate our 11th wedding anniversary on Saturday, but bless him he's booked two nights and left a message with the cattery to book the cats in from Friday but they called me back rather than him even though he left his number!! So I get to have my birthday and wedding anniversary as a mini weekend holiday :) Rock on Friday :)

thank you so much for all your comments yesterday on Donkey. I offically love Donkeys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.