Mandy's photo journal

By MandyO

Jim's got style...

Evening walk. Jim is posing, romantically staring into the glorious setting sun... and wondering how we're going to get over this one.
We decidied to do a short walk after a busy day at work - only two and a half miles - but it involved 10 stiles!
I'm getting an expert on these things: traditional, squeeze, swing, you name it, Jim and I have been through them, over them and under them.
Normally Jim just runs under them, and I weave the lead through the fencing like knitting, but today I had to lift him over two of them as his path was blocked with fencing - it seemed to cause him some confusion (he only has little legs and gets worried when I climb over the stile and he thinks I'm leaving him behind!). According to his expression, hoisting him over is very undignified - wish I could have blipped that...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.