eelsy1

By eelsy1

A Moment with Knuckles

Knuckles and I checked out a new park for ideal spots for upcoming photo shoots ... (my favorite thing to do-- ever!) ...

He got his chubby underbelly all muddy as you can see!

I bet this park will be much nicer to look at once things start to get more 'Spring-y!' I can't wait for child-friendly weather so I can be more deliberate and get my camera settings right and we don't have to go inside to warm up after ten minutes.

This spring and summer are going to be so great now that I am feeling better about controlling the camera. I just can't wait to get my full frame camera back from being repaired.

Oh and I'm booked for photographing a big wedding in May!

Exciting!

(This is a big deal for little ol' me)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.