Life and times of us

By Bumpster

In need of inspiration...

I've had a couple of rubbish nights sleep and I am hoping for something a little better tonight. Last night I was waiting for Boyzee to come home from a meeting and he was quite late (hence the mini eggs got it!!). I think my subconscious was waiting for the key in the lock because even though I went to bed at an ok time I simply couldn't get to sleep, as soon as I knew he was home I think I drifted off but he told me this morning he didn't get back until 0100hrs!

I've only just got in tonight as we were saying farewell to a colleague. It's been a long day and its kind of depressing to know I will be leaving the house in less than 8hrs to return to work...still, it pays the bills and I do enjoy my work. It other words I need to have a word with myself, man-up a bit and stop whinging.

Here's to a good nights sleep for all of you Blippers x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.