Busy ......

...... Day!
I arrived at the hospital this am @ 10.35am and didn't get home until 3.20 pm feeling exhausted after several tests/ checks and general moving around. But hands up to the doctor I saw . A delightful young lady very thorough and polite. Problem could be on the way but not yet resolved..
So this meagre blip is all I could give today. These Peony's have been beautiful ( why did I have to blip them when they were way past their best . ( however you get the drift I'm sure!)
It certainly has been another wonderful day, altho' I haven't seen much of it. Do hope you've all had a brilliant day.
My friend ( who came with me to hospital) had a taxi back and fro & both journeys were very pleasant ,drivers both ways were very chatty and friendly.

Thoughtful ..... with grateful thanks to all who have given me such wonderful attention today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.