Sonset25

By Sonset25

Hot

Hot night last night.  Managed to get to sleep with the fan on which also blocks out an6 traffic noise.
Too hot even in the early hours to walk Murray. He is finding it too warm inside but does select the warmest room to sleep in. 
Booked a swim this morning. The pool was the busiest I've experienced so far but still able to swim and increase the amount of lengths to 12 in a 90 metre length without getting cramp in my calfs - or should that be calves? 
After my swim headed on to market.  By the time I arrived home I was sweltering. I wanted to peel my skin off despite numerous splashings of cold water. 
Clouds in the afternoon eased the heat intensity a bit. Cooler night I think, and the swim should aid sleep.
Sleep well all. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.