This Photograph Is Proof.

By romanceisdead

I Wanna, I Wanna Touch You, You Wanna Touch Me To

I Wanna by The All American Rejects, is the song that made my day, it's one of those jump around your room in your undies with the hairbrush songs, personally I have never used a hairbrush or any other object as a mic.

This is the new logo i designed for my "band", a school based project, design and band logo and a cd insert, fun stuff :D

The band was orginally Love Shines Red, but then I decided I wanted to do the whole thing fluro so I changed it to Love Shines Lime, half the logo is a lime, which after finishing it my cousin Jamie told me limes don't have spores, and the other half is a heart.

Had a go at replicating Lee Freidlander photos today, a bit unsucessful.

First NZSSSO rehersal tomorrow :O Nervous! About 80 secondary school students from all over the counrty selected to play, only about 6 of each instrument, gonna be fun :P

Night All

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.