Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Friday

I have no idea how I have got to Friday. This week is a complete mystery. The psychiatric nurses are having to tell me what day it is.

Got a visit from 2 psych nurses this morning. More grounding skills and a chat. More tears from me.

After, a chat with a friend who had come for the visit too. I am worrying about my therapist. She has cancelled next weeks appt and has said she needs to consult with others about our way forward. Got a horrible feeling she won't see me again.

As planned with the OT's yesterday I was to walk to the harbour this afternoon. I tried a grounding skill down there and wrote it down.
I am having to write everything that happens down as I just have no recollection. Thinking back now I know I was at the harbour because it is written in the planner, I can't reallly remember being there.

Things just don't feel real.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.