Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Day of jobs.

Today was going to be a day of jobs and I wasn't really looking forward to it. Not an ideal way to spend a Saturday in my book - supermarket, buying birthday presents for my friends 3 boys, and tidying.

Steven text to say he was going to be washing his car at mums, and do I want to wash mine too with him.
He offered to do my roof as my car is always parked under a tree and the dew and leaves always get on it. I can't remember the last time I washed my car (oops)! so the dirt was quite engrained! To be fair I couldn't wash my car much over the past year! Well, that is my excuse! So some determination from Steven and the car was clean again!
Thank you Steven!

He was mortified at the state of my car both inside and out, he treats his car like his baby and is forever washing it, polishing it, and has got all sorts of cleaning chemicals for the wheels, alloys, seats, dashboard, and glass!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.