SPECIAL

Happy Father’s Day to Dads all over the World. Had THE best day ever . . . met K and photo shows the grand meal at The Talbot in Malton. Huge congrats to Hartlepool United . . . back in the Football League . . . grand result !
One pressie was a Dad Joke Book . . .
I went out with a girl called Simile, I don’t know what I Metaphor
And then . . .
Just been on a diabetes awareness website  . . . it asked me if I accept cookies . . . is that a trick question ?
And then . . .
I got caught stealing a leg of lamb from the supermarket . . . The Security Guard asked me what I was doing with it . . .potatoes, peas and gravy would be nice . . .
And then . . .
No . . . don’t want to spoil you.
Hope you all have a grand and safe week ahead . . . keep smiling !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.