Red Sonja

Chose it to brighten up my mood.

A dry day with bits of sun that didn't last long enough but for which I was still thankful.  I do not enjoy entering the dark world of the past, but until the case is resolved I'll have to tread the too familiar paths there once in a while again and review why I find it important for myself to win it.  The happy world is here and now but it still takes some effort to get back to it in my head.  Those were people who were once dear to me.  I do not like it when I have to deal with them in the current circumstances, but there's no other way to the park than through the rubbish dump, and if walking through all that muck is the only way to be done with it, then forward and onward it is.

The usual stuff here at home to distract me, and AW's undying love and support.  Doing what I can, no more and no less.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.