Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Skyward Bound

I do love Loki's rockin' tail. It is wonderfully fluffy and swishy all at once. And look, blue sky again today!! Though it was considerably cooler and mostly overcast all day. I'll still take that over a full blown winter day any time :) Spring is poking its head around a little at least ...

Poor ole' Mr. Badger has had a sore tooth for the past week (though he neglected to tell me until today ...). His brother-in-law is a dentist and so he called up and got a late in the day appointment. It looks like the gum around his back bottom wisdom tooth is receding and his gum got an infection :( He was given a prescription of penicillin for the next 2 weeks and then he is going to have his 2 bottom wisdom teeth pulled (the other one is horribly impacted =/). I had all my wisdom pulled out when I was ... like 18 .. 19? I don't remember the when, I do however remember having very bruised, chipmunk-like teeth and being allergic to percocet ... that was a fun time. My brother had his wisdom teeth removed at the same time and we both amused ourselves by trying to make each other laugh or smile since it would enviably be followed by "Oh noooo, it hurts so bad ... ;_;" Hah ha, evil. I will try to be more mature with Mr. Badger .... (right!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.