Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Course Choices

Hi everyone!

This is the course choice thing I was talking about the other day - the subjects that we are choosing for 5th year. I've finally made my decision, although it would be a lot easier if we had more than 3 days to make a decision! But I'm not gonna go there again...

Anyway, the subjects I am taking (all at higher level, which is a harder level than what I'm doing now - look it up if you don't get it):

English
Photography
Spanish
Computing
Geography

I was struggling with wether I should takes maths or not. In the end, and with advice from my dad, I decided not to take it. I don't think I could cope with the subject, or the extra stress it would bring. Also, I'm not doing too great at it now, so I don't think I could manage it at a higher level. But, when I get my exam results in the summer holidays, and I have gotten better or worse marks than I expected in certain subjects, I can still change them. I'm happy with what I've chosen though!

Have a nice Friday!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.