stephanie leigh

By stephanieleigh

West 4th street

I'm an east side girl. I live in the east village and rarely go out on the west side

But today, I may have changed my mind. After a quick eye exam in Chelsea, I rode my bike home and got a bit lost. I ended up on West 4th street...where I was weaving through narrow streets, brownstones and cobblestone roads.

I passed several great restaurants that I want to try. And even more places I'd like to have a glass of wine.

I also passed a kids Marc Jacobs. Is that necessary? Maybe my cute little nephew jake needs something!

This photo is from one of the streets I would like to have an evening on.

I'm still east side...but maybe a few nights a month I'll venture over to see what's happening just a little bit west.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.