Something fishy about last nights sky

Watched the football last night, peeped out the window at half time.
My new camera arrives today - from Bournemouth! The only place l could find one although it means l will have to stay in until it arrives - between 9 and 5pm! I have had to cancel my bowls this morning and the hygienist this afternoon which then meant a battle with the dentist's receptionist who insisted that l would have to forego my £30 deposit and rebook paying another £30 plus £25. I was outraged as the argument went further up the chain of command. Eventually the lovely dentist ruled and said l did not have to pay and a new appointment was made. All this because the courier company insisted that the parcel could not be left with anyone else and a photo would be taken of me receiving it rather than just signing for it! Life can be complicated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.