Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Jump ……..

Have a self timer - self time …
My name is Jane and I’m an addict … to behaving like a dick in public. I’ll be 53 later this year so I’ve figured that as I’m incapable of acting properly in public I may as well go the whole hog . We even roped in a ‘mature couple ‘ to take photos of us leaping AT them .. my guess is they need therapy now .
I am with Pidge at Middleton lakes RSBP centre .
Pidge used to be a blipper and that’s how I met her , we meet regularly as she’s in Tamworth and I’m Stratford-upon-Avon, it’s only a 40 minute drive between us . I really needed this laugh today, I’ve given myself a stern talking too and stopped snivelling because the next rescue will need me and who am I kidding about giving it up .
I’m just setting up my just giving page for the cats protection charity , I’ve had it done by head office so that every donation goes to our branch xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.