Who are you calling a dummy?

First of all, I would like to thank all of you who commented on my special blip yesterday and gave me stars & hearts and put me on page 1 of the popular page. 
Back to the real world today, and this morning I did the cleaning. J made some tuna, red onion and mayonnaise for a sandwich filler that will last for the next few day's We had some for lunch and it was delicious. After lunch we heard, and saw the Air Ambulance land just a few streets away. We found out this afternoon, that a hit & run had taken place just around the corner from where we live. A lady has been taken to Cardiff Infirmary and is in a serious condition. I hope whoever did it, will have enough sense to own up to such a serious offence. We are having a chicken stir fry soon, with a bottle of red, because it's Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.