Roly's Life

By Roly

Park!

I was very good after the school run and came straight home to clean bathrooms and the such like. My Tesco delivery also arrived so I got a chilli made too. All before collecting the Smallest Boy.

After lunch I took him down to Kimberley Park on his scooter where I learnt it was not quite so warm as it looked. 2 hours later we walked upto school and collected Ally and Lily who requested that we went to Beacon Park for the hour we had to wait until Parents Evening. An hour later I was frozen solid. Bella and Josh joined us at the park.

At 4.15 we all trooped back to school to see the 2 teachers we were booked to see at 4.25 and 4.30. We finally left at 5.15 and by the time we had walked home (the long way) I had lost the will to live, so took them all to Macdonalds. On our return I had planned to bake for the Comic Relief Cake Sale at school but a migraine unsuprisingly hit so I was tucked up in bed by 8.30!!

Parents evening was excellant news for both Ally and Red. Both teachers very happy with how they are getting on. Ally is using his intelligence in a very positie way. Red displays none of his serial killer tendancies at nursery. I am very very happy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.