Walk The Dog

After work, Stella & I went walkies to find a geocache. Rather appropriately it was named 'Walk The Dog' as it's on a woodland walk on the outskirts of a Cambridgeshire village.

We had just got back to the car when the heavens opened!

Haven't seen anyone doing anything funny for money locally for Red Nose Day today though my sis-in-law was apparently having a bake -off in her salon and one of my doggy friends did one of the Stand Up If You Dare thingies you may have seen on your BBC local programmes and I see there's been a couple of red noses popping up on the Blipfoto home screen too.

Lunch was a bacon sarnie and tea was going to be duck but I forgot to get the stir-fry veg to go with it so it'll probably wait till tomorrow now. I have some Lactofree cheese to try so it may be a jacket potato instead :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.