Roly's Life

By Roly

Family Film Night

The alarm went off far too early for Smallest’s swimming. It didn’t make me get out of bed early though, just drink lots of coffee in bed! Anyway, I slayed laundry, sorted youth phones and read my book while MrRoly did some work to make up for yesterday

We wandered into town to hunt for a 2021 calendar now that 3/4 of the offspring are working and I need to keep track of who is where and when. We may have treated ourselves to lunch, a new top AND a bag. I say we, MrRoly enjoyed his lunch!

Home to Eldest on her way out to work, The Boy already gone. We offered to take Princess and Smallest to the cinema but they Sydney fancy it so we started watching Loki. I think I’m going to enjoy it far more than the Mandalorian.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.