TinyR

By TinyR

Let's Go Away for A While

I would love a boat. The freedom of the open sea has always appealed to me. There is a huge world out there, waiting to be explored, waiting for adventures, waiting for me to come ashore. Of course, I'd love to visit lots of places that are better reached by other means, many of them before I'd like to become captain of my own boat and maybe one day I'll see them all but if anyone fancies buying me a boat, that would be super. I'd even let you scrub the deck. Don't say I'm not good to you!


The album this song is from came on as I was trying to decide what to do for my photo of the day and then I remembered that I had found some origami paper when I was having a clear out last weekend. Origami is a nice way to pass the time although, my skills would appear to lie elsewhere! The album provided a wonderful soundtrack, as it always does.

Let's hire/buy/beg/steal/borrow a boat and go away for a while. Let's be adventurers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.