You Just Can’t Get The Staff …

I am desperate for some shoes for work so  I had to go to Carlisle this morning , the shop closed last year in our town. Carlisle was nice and quiet so it was nice to have a look about I had to order my shoes because they didn’t have my size I also bought some trainers, I thought it was odd that I hadn’t got an email so when I looked at my receipt my name and email address were wrong , then when I took my trainers from the box I noticed that she’s given me the wrong size trainers. So tomorrow I’m going to have to ring them up because who knows what size shoes she’s ordered me and I’m going to have to go back to change my trainers.

Afterwards we called in to see Max and Meg it was lovely and sunny in Carlisle but back home it was not so sunny.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.