View Through My Lens...

By boyzee

I found Nemo....

Thank goodness it is Friday, it could not have come soon enough. This week has been a long one.... When I looked at my time sheet I saw that I am way in excess of the weekly working hours ceiling - no wonder I am tired!!

Mrs Boyzee has buggered gone off for a weekend of pampering at a luxury spa location on the south coast Butlins in Bognor Regis to celebrate our friend Emma's 40th birthday, so I am left with the Littles...

So it's been early bath time fun, followed by the luxury of watching a DVD in mummy and daddy's room and now bed..

As they are both a bit under the weather and I can't be arsed to get them both up , fed and out the house by 07:45 I think we will give swimming a miss tomorrow morning and take a slow leisurely drive over to my folks for the night.... Well that is our plan at least...

Have a great weekend everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.