Loveleys

By Loveleys

Red Nose Day 2013

Had such a busy day, straight out of interviewing this morning to run around like a red nosed fly getting the staff gunging ready. It was truly bogging- I was couking in the car park. The staff at my work were so sneaky- holding back until the last minute to place votes, panicking and trying to buy their way out- even getting money from their postman apparently! But the upshot was a large amount of money was raised- don't have exact total as want the young people to count and bank it but I'm hoping for about £300. That wouldn't have been possible without Radha helping out and selling cupcakes and cinnamon buns made by our kids at her work which will contribute a whopping £113 to our overall total. Cheers doll!
My own girls took part in RND events at playgroup and school- here they are blowing their RND bubbles!
My tumble drier is currently dismantled in my kitchen as Luke and his young apprentice Floss attempt to fix it. It's not looking promising.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.