Nippy Little Number

Car was back in the garage today. After the suspension coil replaced last week I still had a ‘bong’ noise at full lock or when the brakes were released. Turned out the new strut was faulty. They replaced it without any additional cost to me which was good. All sorted now.

This car was in the car park of the garage both visits. So I suspect it is owned by someone who works there. Or it’s really broken!

I just saw England beat Germany. I’ve not watch the football in years but I’m sure many will be celebrating. Had a call with German colleague today (weekly meeting). He had set his teams background to Southgate missing the penalty in Euro 96. By chance I have another call with him tomorrow. Wonder what he’ll have as a background then!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.