Houblon

By Houblon

Primrose Hill Park-O

Rode up to town on my old occasional bike commute past the Thornbury Castle and my old office, along the regents canal and into primrose hill where I used to run.

We are all a bit concerned about this one as all but 2 controls are trees and the map is 2 sided with different controls on each side. It’s quite a small area and means your MapRunF app could beep but possibly with one from the other side of the map.

It turns out the map is very accurate and the trees easier to spot. We all do OK I’m slowest still working on the running fitness, David is fastest but mis punches so does not get a time, leaving Adam in the lead as usual.

Nice pint of proper job and lunch in the beer garden afterwards in Camden

Rode home in time to watch Quins win the premiership in the best game of rugby I’ve seen in years

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.