Shutterbuggery

By shutterbuggery

chillin' at the beach

After a late lunch/early dinner, we grabbed some ice cream and walked down to the beach. It was beautiful lighting for photos and we made friends with this little dog who kindly posed for a happy family photo with Christine and Tim. I back blipped a photo from yesterday (and have been back blipping and forgetting to mention it before as well), but this is my fave blip in a while because these are two of my very favorite people.

The weekend was too short.

You can take all the tea in china
Put it in a big brown bag for me
Sail it right around the seven oceans
Drop it smack dab in the middle of the deep blue sea
Because she's as sweet as tupelo honey
She's an angel of the first degree
She's as sweet as tupelo honey
Just like honey from the bee


Oh and the other day I got my favorite Van Morrison LP (Tupelo Honey) for 49 cents!!! And happy Record Store Day, for all of you who got to celebrate it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.