Cleaning .....

..... as it's the last day of June!!
Well why not, it's a half year clean, lol. Really it has taken all day to clean and attend to my house plants. I've got far to many, but just hate throwing living things away. Afraid one of my Orchids just had to go it's had so many chances of survival with no success, so it was bye bye baby!!
I must say it's satisfying to have done it. I've been quite cold today, no sun and slight wind hasn't helped the situation. However it was a good day to be indoors. I've been watching tennis for the past half an hour at the moment Daniel Evans ( from Birmingham) is on court v Lavjovic both playing well with some lovely rally's.
I must get going and finish the job of shoe cleaning now. Oh yes everything had to have the half year clean, ( not really I do them a little more often).
Do hope you've all had a good day whatever you were doing and have a nice evening too.

Thoughtful ..... that at least it's dry for the tennis even if little or no sun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.