as seen

By jankerman

Shanty

Hi all this is I suppose a back blip! Have just got back from an evening meal with my mates from scouting walking and climbing oh and don't forget the cave/potholing of 45years a go. I spent the day worried by traffic reports on the radio of over turned lorries on the route I had recommended. They all bar one made it without trouble to mine, only to be drenched and hailed on while erecting thier tents in the orchard, hence the foggy spotted image above.
A meal for us and a teddy bear totaling 14 was taken at the Feathers Hotel, amid an Irish band and it being 'red nose day', was enjoyed by all!
Sorry have not commented to day, may be Sunday before I get caught up! Walking tomorrow a short section of the Wolds Way, after breakfast in the garden camp style!
Take care one and all;¬}

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.