twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

Standard 10KM; and punted Tom out the door for his first day after his isolation period expired withount incident. But Alex stayed put as I had a final diabetes pump appointment / call; it decended into a mess so it ended up as 1-2-1 thing; and a quick canter through some of the advanced features. I'm sure once I get the basics right, I'll be happy to look at the more intricate stuff....! 

Alex went to school after lunch and I was left with 3 more hours before the Out of Office went on (actually i may have put it on earlier to lower any expectation of anyone getting an answer before mid July to any queries they may have had)

And with that I ran down the clock. Out for Alex at 5; dinner and day off from the football.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.