Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Casually chatting …

Loki the baby of our rescue dogs often sits like a human whilst he watches TV . Loki liked rugby union and nature programs but he will also watch The real housewives of New York and occasionally the worlds toughest prisons .
For months now we have had either builders or some form of tradesmen in our house , I think we started back at the beginning of October… by tomorrow afternoon the last person will leave and I’m NOT starting anything else for ages .. I want my house back .. I’m by no means ungrateful as I love the improvement but I’m quite happy to leave some other shabby things until next year or so .
The kittens and the mummy cat are thriving .. over the next few days we shall do a weigh in and hopefully be certain of the gender , we are pretty sure on three of the kittens anyway .

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.