Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Yellow Sweetclover

This was growing in a ditch along the roadside.  My Seek app identified it and it does look like the photos online so I think it's correct.  It says it's classified as an invasive weed but it's so pretty growing along the road.  Thank you to Anni and Miranda for hosting Flower Friday and Wildflower Week!

More tests at the clinic today.  I am finally doing all the screenings that I should have done over the course of the past 18 months.  I just couldn't bring myself to go into the clinic before I was fully vaccinated, so I'm catching up on everything now.   Colonoscopy is next in a few weeks.  Can't wait for that one. :-/

I am grateful that our water aerobics class will be starting again on the 20th.  Our instructor sent an email today to let us all know.  My friend and I have been doing it on our own for a few months but it's not as good as the class.  We're really looking forward to getting back to it!

Thank you to everyone for your visits and stars and hearts.  I really appreciate all of them! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.