Problematical day!

I had to get up early and take Charlii to Hove for some pre op checks before her knee op on Monday.
Anyway driving down a pigeon managed to kill itself by hitting the wing mirror of my car! Obviously I was upset by the poor pigeon’s demise but also really worried about my wing mirror, because the Juke wing mirrors have the cameras in them for the 360 view. Very luckily after making a funny noise the mirrors are now working.
Charlii’s appointment went well, but on the way home the tyre pressure warning came on and when we stopped at Henfield I realised I had a completely flat tyre! So I had to call the AA out!! Luckily it was my late friends son who works for the AA which was a bonus and there was a tyre fitter just down the road so having pumped my hissing tyre up I had to have a new one fitted! It was nice to chat to Tim though!
What a day!! I was glad to go to bed!!
My blip is a railway bridge as we left Hove / Brighton I like the metal train in the railings and the way you can see the town through the arch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.