Angi

By Angi

Bella Bites

Sat in the garden this afternoon with my husband and little cat Bella who is one next week and usually a very cute little thing. We were all just chilling and snoozing when all of a sudden Bella decided to attack this cane that is training an apple tree in our garden. She bit, struggled, grappled and finally managed to tear a chunk out of it - she was not happy with that cane! It was savage and very, very funny, I couldn't hold the camera still as I was laughing so much. No idea why she went so mental. Managed to capture it but with an unwelcome shadow, didn't have time to think, just had to snap. This makes her look evil and she really isn't...honest!

Come to think of it, I woke up Saturday morning to a nasty present she had brought - a dead baby duckling outside our bedroom at 6am, I was distraught. Maybe she is turning a bit wicked?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.