Cygnus

By Cygnus

Welcome

The Ards Man has been working wonders in the garden and we’re all set to welcome guests. Unfortunately I can’t remember what the COVID rules are for garden gatherings at the moment! I guess that’s the trouble with so much change, with things being relaxed and then tightened again. Add to that the somewhat different rules in different parts of the UK and I am flummoxed!

We shall probably dip our toes into social waters in a small way, with a bbq for a couple of friends and then see how it goes. Of course, added to this is the fact that I can’t actually hear ‘normal’ conversation at the moment and you’d have to shout loudly in my ear for me to hear you. So I’ll have to invite a few friends so that they can talk to each other while I pour the drinks!

Sounds like a plan. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.