Lisa's blipping life

By Lisamoore

The mud less walk of memories

I have been shattered today, after last nights mama proudness stopped me from sleeping until the early hours . I had to get up early as we were having some electrical work done which meant no electric all day .:( blimey we don't half depend on it don't we!
Sprout being his usual friendly self but was getting in the way and as it was a gloomy rainy day, I decided to walk the streets instead of the woods today.
The church where I was married and where my dad is resting is only up the hill so I headed that way.
Good and bad memories always come flooding back. One of the Happiest days and one of the saddest but still I love this church,it's only small and very old and i bit saggy at the seams but it's my church, and it has some cracking trees.
i look forward to taking some blips in summer when they are in full bloom until then....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.