Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Best Foot Forward

Back blipping
Bb had a big presentation this morning to 35 people from around the world on Zoom. He designed both the content and delivery and it's taken up a lot of his thoughts and time these last few weeks (including during the night I think). He took over the desk downstairs for it and I worked at the desk upstairs, where he usually works. He wanted to use the cable internet downstairs just to be sure of the connection. I could hear it all happening in the background and held my breath every time he set up break out rooms and then even more so when I knew that 7 rooms were all on the go, with he and his colleagues each taking a room and showing film clips in each one and facilitating. He had a hiccup in his with the films and of course wondered if the other rooms had the same problem! Anyway, it all went very well. The pic is when I thought I'd try to take a photo from mid-point of our stairs, then decided against it, in case I appeared on the screen! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.