One click at a time

By KeithKnight

March Daily Challenge - 9AM

Day 16 of MissyMoo's March daily challenge - 9 o'clock: What are you doing at 9am or 9pm today. Share it with us.

I have a hire car for the weekend, so had an early start to collect it. I needed 4 doors and a bigger boot for today, and a quieter car for tomorrow. For 2 days I am driving a Renault Megane, which goes very nicely, as you would expect from a car with 4,500 miles on the clock.

At 9AM this morning I was driving, on the outskirts of Cambridge, taking my eldest daughter, youngest daughter and Grandson there for the Science Festival. I arrived not much after 9 and once we had got into the city centre on the Park 'n Ride bus I headed off to take some photos.

The weather turned out much better than expected, as it only rained lightly rather than the forecast heavy rain. There were even brief glimpses of a strange bright object in the sky.

My blip was taken between 9 & 10, but not precisely at 9, I did upload it at 9PM though :)

I'll upload a few of my pics to my blipfolio later.

Here's a few of my pictures from today 1 2 3 4 5

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.