Very long horns!

Horrible morning on phone because the little device to communicate with thing in my back not holding charge.
Technical advice couldn’t resolve this so they asked me to go to Rennes Hospital!
Not really up to this- over an hour by car and have so many other things to get on with. She gave me her number and said to ring in an hour. Went Mairie to tell them about Vide-Maison. Official stamp given! Saw these sheep and took photo of the amazing long horns! At first I thought they had two horns. Unfortunately the gate had chicken netting and just my phone but took this poor image all the same. These are Ouessant males.

But now sitting waiting as I’ve called technician twice and left messages.In quite a lot of pain as device needs lowering.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.