Stace91

By Stace91

Happy St Patricks Day!

Today started out really good :-) After our night out yesterday, I woke up at my sisters house she then made me a gourmet omelet soooo yummy!!! I am now back at home chillin' with my brothers daughter, Stacy-Lee (the niece I always talk about).

I didn't get to see her for her birthday last week, she has opened her presents and now we are watching "The Lorax". Side note: why are kids movies freakin hilarious??!! I feel weird laughing, but it's so funny!

It is also St Patricks Day!!! Yay!!!
I am third generation Australian from Ireland, but I am proud to be part Irish :-) one day I hope that Stacy-Lee will be just as proud of her heritage, but for now I think she just likes to wear the hat.

Happy St Patricks Day one and all xx
I would love to hear how people in Ireland and other countries celebrate :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.