Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Today’s toy….

I’ve not blipped Winnie and one of her toys for a while . Not a walk goes by without her selecting a toy to bring out with us . Jake donated some cuddly toys he felt he didn’t care for anymore and Winnie was BESIDE herself with happiness.

I’m exhausted.. on my way back from Canterbury I met Eileen and Keith ( the parents of little Po) in Ashford at the big garden centre.. I’ve known them all so long that it’s like extended family . Eileen and Keith now live in Capel Le Ferne and they have a home about 200yards from the edge of the white cliffs . It’s a great view . We will be back at their house in 3 weeks or so for the annual Kent mini holiday. We even managed it last year between lock downs .. I think that’s the place I started blipping again . I’ll have to go look .

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.