Hatching A Plot

My Dear Princess and Dear Friends,

Today was a day of meeting after meeting after meeting. and if that sounds bad, let me remind you that it was with members of Project Gromit. 

Consequently, it was quite fun.

In other news, I am trying to get Tiger a job at Kāinga Ora!

Let me be more specific. I am trying to get Tiger a job as my manager at Kāinga Ora!

June is moving on to other things. She's staying with the organisation, but doing something else. I forget what, but it is something to do with Agile.

So good luck with that June.

I am so cynical.

However, this means the role of Team Leader of Business Analysts is up for grabs and I think Tiger would be a great fit. June - bless her - is happy to help, so she is going to meet him for coffee tomorrow to give him the lowdown on the position. 

My god. Can you IMAGINE? Me, Fazzi, Shenée AND Tiger all working in the same office? Tiger would not be on our project but oh he so totally would be in spirit. 

It is possible I would PEE MY PANTS with happiness.

We have to make this happen. Pull-ups on standby.

S.

p.s. Today's picture is of Dave, watching the telly from the back of the couch. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.