Live, love, laugh

By Rianka

Shopping

Today my mother and I decided to go shopping in Welwyn Garden City, just a few minutes by train.

The weather wasn't that good, but we didn't mind because they have a lovely shopping male over there.

I bought a few clothes and some books for just a few pounds (second hand).
I already finished The curious incident of the dog in the night-time I loved the book! So if you are bored and don't know what to read..

We also walked by a shop that had some lovely statues. It reminded my of my painting. I guess I should start soon and finish it.

Our day ended with a movie: The Other Boleyn Girl I was kind of disappointing because I read the book and it was so much better. The movie doesn't even stick to the book, which is a real shame.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.