Good-bye Forest School

Today was my very last time in Forest School as I am moving to Year 2 in September and they don't do Forest School I couldn't be as hands on today with my little man as a child in my other class who I have spent a lot of time with recently is isolating because her brother had a positive lateral flow test (awaiting results of PCR) and I was concerned in case the child was also positive and because of my little man's problems I didn't want to get to close and pass anything on to him. All the children made the most of their last session building dens, making mud pies, looking for bugs and of course the favourite splashing in the pond although the pond was not as deep today and we had more biscuit bread YUMMY! especially one little girl who kept going back for more right to the last crumb.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.