Confused yet:)..?

By Angelabc2378

Birthday Octopus......

Everyone should get one I say...lol
So, today is my birthday....but needless to say, we have a wedding in the hotel and so I'm doing a 14 hour shift!!!!....grrr
I must admit, I'm 8 hours into my shift at the moment, and to be honest it hasn't been all bad....:-)...one of my chefs bought me some chocos, I made it on to the hotel daily importance sheet...ok, maybe under "special needs".....mentioning my birthday.....AND.... the magician who was entertaining the wedding guests, after hearing it was my birthday...did some magic tricks for me, and made me this brilliant brilliant fantastic.....octopus!!!!!....amazing!!!!!

I absolutely love it....it made my birthday!!!!!

Happy birthday to me....:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.